## THE CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS

3, Rewa Chambers, Ground Floor, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai- 400 020

Tel: 22090423/220017817 Email: office@ctconline.org

1<sup>st</sup> June,2020

## ELECTION OF PRESIDENT AND MANAGING COUNCIL MEMBERS OF THE CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS FOR THE YEAR 20202021 – LIST OF VALID NOMINATIONS:

For the post of President of The Chamber of Tax Consultants, for the year 2020-2021, only one valid nomination of **Mr. Anish M Thacker** is received. It is not required hold election for the post of the President.

For the posts of **14** members of the Managing Council of The Chamber of Tax Consultants, for the year 2020-2021, the following **14** valid nominations are received. It is not required to hold election for these posts also.

- 1. Atul T Mehta
- 2. Dharan V Gandhi
- 3. Dinesh B Poddar
- 4. Haresh P Kenia
- 5. Heneel K Patel
- 6. Ketan L Vajani
- 7. Maitri P Savla
- 8. Mehul R Sheth
- 9. Neha R Gada
- 10. Nishtha M Pandya
- 11. Parag S Ved
- 12. Rajesh L Shah
- 13. Rajesh P Shah
- 14. Varsha R Galvankar

Sd/-

## FOR ELECTION COMMITTEE