

THE CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS

3, Rewa Chambers, Ground Floor, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 020 ●Tel.: 2200 1787 / 2209 0423 ●Fax: 2200 2455 ●E-mail: office@ctconline.org ●Website: www.ctconline.org

5th May, 2025

ELECTION OF THE PRESIDENT AND MANAGING COUNCIL MEMBERS OF THE CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS FOR THE YEAR 2025-2026 – RESULTS

For the post of President of The Chamber of Tax Consultants, only one valid nomination of **Mr. Jayant P. Gokhale** is received. **Mr. Jayant P. Gokhale** is hereby declared as elected President of The Chamber of Tax Consultants for the year 2025-2026.

For the post of 14 members to the Managing Council of The Chamber of Tax Consultants, 14 valid nominations are received. The following 14 members are hereby declared as elected Managing Council Members of The Chamber of Tax Consultants for the year 2025-2026.

1 Ameya A. Kunte

2 Ankit P. Sanghavi

3 Bhavik R. Shah

4 Darshak K. Shah

5 Dipesh N. Vora

6 Karishma Phatarphekar

7 Keval Shah

8 Mehul R. Sheth

9 Namrata Dedhia

10 Neha R. Gada

11 Sushrut Chitale

12 Viraj Mehta

13 Vishal H. Shah

14 Vitang N. Shah

Ir. Bhavesh Vora / Mr. Parimal Parikh / Mr. Hitesh R. Shah

ELECTION COMMITTEE