

THE CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS

3, Rewa Chambers, Ground Floor, 31, New Marine Lines, Mumbai - 400 020 ●Tel.: 2200 1787 / 2209 0423 ●Fax: 2200 2455 ●E-mail: office@ctconline.org ●Website: <u>www.ctconline.org</u>

6th May, 2024

ELECTION OF THE PRESIDENT AND MANAGING COUNCIL MEMBERS OF THE CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS FOR THE YEAR 2024-2025 – RESULTS

For the post of President of the Chamber of Tax Consultants, only one valid nomination of **Mr. Vijay U. Bhatt** is received. **Mr. Vijay U. Bhatt** is hereby declared as elected President of the Chamber of Tax Consultants for the year 2024-2025.

For the post of 14 members to the Managing Council of the Chamber of Tax Consultants, 14 valid nominations are received. The following 14 members are hereby declared as elected Managing Council Members of the Chamber of Tax Consultants for the year 2024-2025.

1 Ameya A. Kunte 2 Ankit P. Sanghavi

3 Bhavik R. Shah 4 Dipesh N. Vora

5 Hemang R. Shah 6 Jayant P. Gokhale

7 Mallika Devendra 8 Mehul R. Sheth

9 Neha R. Gada 10 Niyati N. Mankad

11 Premal H. Gandhi 12 Tejas J. Parikh

13 Viraj Y. Mehta 14 Vitang N. Shah

Sd/- Sd/- Sd/-

Mr. Bhavesh Vora / Mr. Parimal Parikh / Mr. Yatin Desai ELECTION COMMITTEE